Local authorities

Security Rating®: Protect data security and ensure continuity of public services

Cyber attacks are becoming more and more frequent and can paralyze administrations for weeks. With the increasing dematerialization of public services, cybersecurity has become a major issue of trust with citizens and an issue of national sovereignty. Local authorities must constantly evaluate and reinforce the security of their information systems.

Manage and strengthen your cybersecurity

The local authority dashboard offers a synthetic presentation that facilitates the management of your cyber risk. Data, services, systems and infrastructures need to be protected... The recommendations allow you to identify key actions and gain in efficiency.

Image - Multi-company board - Board of Cyber

Create an "observatory" and make your entities aware of the cyber risk

The multi-community dashboard allows a territory to visualize, raise awareness and support the entities that make it up. It allows to quickly launch remediation campaigns on recurring vulnerabilities within the territory.

Participate in national cyber defense

The summary and detailed reports allow discussions to be guided by elements that are comparable and intelligible to all. Communes, departments, regions, share a common cyber rating system and participate in a common cyber defense of the territory.

Our customer testimonials

No items found.
Logo - Board of Cyber

Collectivités territoriales

«Security Rating® pour garantir la sécurité des données et assurer la continuité des services publics

Les cyberattaques sont de plus en plus fréquentes et peuvent paralyser des administrations pendant des semaines. Avec la dématérialisation croissante des services publics, la cybersécurité est devenue un enjeu de confiance majeur avec les citoyens et un enjeu de souveraineté nationale. Les collectivités doivent évaluer et renforcer en permanence la sécurité de leur système d'information.

Suivre et améliorer votre cybersécurité de manière efficiente

Le tableau de bord de la collectivité territoriale offre une présentation synthétique qui facilite le pilotage de votre risque cyber. Données, services, systèmes et infrastructures sont à protéger… Les recommandations permettent d’identifier les actions clés et gagner en efficacité.

Image - Tableau multi-société - Board of Cyber

Créer un « observatoire » et sensibiliser vos entités sur le risque cyber

Le tableau de bord multi-collectivités permet à l’échelle d'un territoire de visualiser, sensibiliser et accompagner les entités qui le compose. Il permet de pouvoir lancer rapidement des campagnes de remédiation sur les vulnérabilités récurrentes au sein du territoire.

Participer à la cyberdéfense nationale

Les rapports de synthèse et détaillés permettent d’orienter les discussions grâce à des éléments comparables et intelligibles par tous. Communes, départements, régions, partagez un système commun de notation cyber et participez à une cyberdéfense commune du territoire.

Nos témoignages client

No items found.
Logo - Board of Cyber