SME

Security Rating®: evaluate your cyber performance and give confidence to your ecosystem

SMEs have become ideal targets for cybercriminals. Faced with this increase in attacks, their ecosystem (bankers, insurers, purchasing managers of large accounts, auditors) requires proof of cyber maturity. As an SME manager, it is time for you to accurately manage your company's cybersecurity.

Evaluate your cyber performance objectively

Security Rating® allows you to rate, on a continuous basis, your organization's cyber performance on 6 areas of analysis. This rating, based on publicly available data on the Internet, objectively tells you how cybercriminals perceive your maturity.

Image - Multi-company board - Board of Cyber

Identify and prioritize actions to improve your cybersecurity

Security Rating® offers you its dashboard and targeted recommendations, to help you identify key actions and gain time and efficiency in improving your cybersecurity. Our synthetic and visual rating encourages managers to take ownership of cyber risk management.

Give your partners confidence

Security Rating® is the solution to objectively prove to your ecosystem the cyber maturity of your organization. You will be able to continuously monitor your performance with Security Rating® and turn the rating into a competitive advantage.

Our customer testimonials

No items found.
Logo - Board of Cyber

PME

Security Rating® : évaluez votre performance cyber et donnez confiance à votre écosystème

Les PME sont devenues les cibles idéales des cybercriminels. Face à cette recrudescence d’attaques, leur écosystème (banquiers, assureurs, directeurs achat des grands comptes, commissaires aux comptes) exige des preuves de maturité cyber. En tant que dirigeant de PME, il est temps pour vous de piloter avec précision la cybersécurité de votre entreprise.

Évaluez votre performance cyber de façon objective

Security Rating® permet de noter, en continu, la performance cyber de votre organisation sur 6 domaines d’analyse. Cette notation, réalisée à partir de données publiques sur Internet, vous apprend objectivement de quelle manière est perçue votre maturité par les cybercriminels.

Image - Tableau multi-société - Board of Cyber

Identifiez et priorisez les actions pour améliorer votre cybersécurité

Security Rating® vous propose son tableau de bord et ses recommandations ciblées, pour vous aider à identifier les actions clés et à gagner en temps et en efficacité dans l’amélioration de votre cybersécurité. Notre notation synthétique et visuelle incite les dirigeants à s’approprier le pilotage du risque cyber.

Donnez confiance à vos partenaires

Security Rating® est la solution pour prouver objectivement à votre écosystème la maturité cyber de votre organisation. Vous pourrez piloter votre performance, en continu, grâce à Security Rating®, et faire de la notation un avantage compétitif.

Nos témoignages client

No items found.
Logo - Board of Cyber